Program Committee

Chair: Sarah Fields, University of Colorado Denver

Committee Members:

Sarah Eikleberry, St. Augustine University

Janice Forsyth, University of British Columbia

Keith Harrison, University of Michigan

Brian Ingrassia, West Texas A & M University

Shelly Lucas, Boise State University

Louis Moore, Grand Valley State University

Christine O’Bonsawin, University of Victoria

Conference Organizer

Kim Scott